help_outline Skip to main content
Password Assistance
League of Women Voters of Boulder County
Empowering Voters. Defending Democracy
Serving the People of Boulder County, Colorado
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

May, 2024

Thursday
23
More Info
Less Info
Presented by the LWVCO Education and News Access & Literacy Task Forces
Monday
27
Mon, May 27, 2024 at  
Wednesday
29
More Info
Less Info
6pm - Hear from the two Democratic candidates: Junie Joseph and Tina Mueh.
Wednesday
29
Wed, May 29, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday
29
More Info
Less Info
7:15pm - Hear from the two Democratic candidates: Judy Amabile and Jovita Schiffer.
Thursday
30
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Thursday
30
Thursday
30
More Info
Less Info
Learn more about the study group here: lwvcolorado.org/study-group

June, 2024

Saturday
1
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Regular monthly team meeting, but NOT on the regular 4th Saturday.
Monday
3
More Info
Less Info
6:00pm - Hear from the two Republican candidates: Robert Mahler and Mark Milliman
Monday
3
More Info
Less Info
7:15pm - Hear from the two Republican candidates: Terry Goon and Kathy Reeves
Wednesday
5
More Info
Less Info
6pm - Hear from the two Democratic candidates: Max Woodfin and Lesley Smith
Wednesday
5
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Sunday
9
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meeting time: 8:30am - 10:30am. This event will be hybrid. For those attending via Zoom, the link will be provided closer to the meeting date.
Tuesday
11
Louisville Fire Station 1
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
This training will help us learn what to do if disruptive behavior & conflict erupt at an event.
Wednesday
12
Wednesday
12
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Hear from LWVCO‘s Advocacy team about the good, the bad, and the ugly of the 2024 legislative session.
Thursday
13
Thursday
13
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Saturday
15
Limelight Hotel Denver
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Honoring Representative Brianna Titone
Monday
17
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
20
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Thursday
20
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Thursday
20
Boulder Rural Fire Department (Gunbarrel)
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Saturday
22
Roosevelt Park
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 11:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Join the LWVBC Voter Outreach table at Longmont‘s Juneteenth celebration! We will provide nonpartisan voter information in the heart of Longmont at Roosevelt Park. Enjoy the festivities and click the VOLUNTEER button to help us out!
Tuesday
25
Tuesday
25
Thursday
27
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
27

July, 2024

Tuesday
9
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
18
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Sunday
21
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meeting time: 8:30am - 10:30am. This event will be hybrid. For those attending via Zoom, the link will be provided closer to the meeting date.
Monday
22
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
25
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 5:30 PM

August, 2024

Thursday
15
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Wednesday
21
Save the Date: Election Season Kickoff Event
More Info
Less Info
Mark your calendars and plan to join us for this election season kickoff event. More details coming soon.
Thursday
22
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM

September, 2024

Monday
16
Thursday
19
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 4:00 PM

October, 2024

Tuesday
15
Tuesday
15
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
17
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 4:00 PM

November, 2024

Tuesday
5
Thursday
21
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 4:00 PM

December, 2024

Thursday
19
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 4:00 PM