Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 303-499-4544

Mail: League of Women Voters of Boulder County
P.O. Box 21274
Boulder, CO 80308

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Ruth Stemler [send email]
1st VP/ Events Peggy Leech [send email]
2nd VP/ Communications & Voter Editor Rionda Osman [send email]
Secretary Linda Hultman [send email]
Treasurer Lurbin Moore [send email]
Director, Action Jeannette Hillery [send email]
Director, Events & Youth Engagment Shiquita Yarbrough [send email]
Director, Fund Development Lois Linsky/ Louisa Young [send email]
Director, Membership Liz Black [send email]
Director, Membership & Leadership Development Sarah Levison [send email]
Director, Voter Services Susan Saunders [send email]
Coordinator, Voter Registration Jeanine Pow [send email]
Agriculture Team Leader Louisa Young [send email]
Campaign Finance Reform Team Leader Shirley Jin [send email]
Civil Liberties Team Leader position vacant [send email]
Health Care Team Leader Mary Anna Dunn [send email]
International Relations Team Leader Deborah Hayes [send email]
Schools Team Leader Linda Hultman [send email]
Social Policy Team Leader Mary Ann Wilner [send email]
Voting Methods Team Leader Celeste Landry [send email]
Women's Issues Team Leader position vacant
Web Master Deborah Hayes [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.